The Path Beyond - "Just because you can't see the wind doesn't mean it does not exist", Aurora T
Energy Healing
Emotional Clearing
Crystal Healing
Aura Healing
Distant Healing
Drum Healing
The word 'chakra' is derived from a Sanskrit word meaning 'wheel'. A chakra is a wheel-like spinning vortex that whirls in a circular motion, forming a vacuum in the centre that draws in anything it encounters on its particular vibratory level.
Chakras are our energy centres. They are the openings for life energy to flow into and out of our aura. Their function is to vitalize the physical body and to bring about the development of our self-consciousness. They are associated with our physical, mental and emotional interactions.
We have seven major chakras or psychic centres on the body. Through our chakras, we transmit and receive physical, emotional, and spiritual energies. They are also connected to our being on several different levels: physical, emotional, mental and spiritual.
On the physical level each chakra governs a main organ or gland, which is then connected to other body parts that resonate the same frequency. Every organ, gland and body system is connected to a chakra and each chakra is connected to a colour vibrational frequency.
For example, the heart chakra governs the thymus gland and it is also in charge of the functioning of the heart organ, lungs, bronchia system, lymph glands, secondary circulatory system, immune system as well as the arms and hands. The heart chakra usually resonates to the color green or sometimes I find people resonate better with pink.
The seven main chakra centres are aligned along the spinal column. If there are disturbances on any level, this shows in the chakra’s vitality level.
Each of the seven main chakras is their own intelligence centre. This means that each chakra is not only associated with our physical health but also controls aspects connected to our emotional, mental and belief system.
To help balance a chakra - whether on an emotional, intellectual, physical or spiritual level - we need to bring in the chakra (colour) vibration, which resonates at the same frequency.
The names of the seven main chakras and the master organ that each one governs is as follows:
When one part of a chakra centre is out of sync it may eventually effect its other parts and possibly its neighbouring chakra. When a chakra centre is out of balance it generally means that it is over-active or under-active, or possibly congested or blocked. If this happens it is usually felt on a mental, emotional or physical level.
A chakra healing will allow me to unblock the energy flow and allow the continuous energy to flow freely again.
During a chakra healing I use crystals, colour therapy, meditation, visualisation and energetic balance to bring harmony back to these energy points. This can also be done distant using a technique I have developed with the help and guidance from many clients overseas.
To book a Chakra Healing click here

Share This
Join me on
The Path Beyond on Facebook
Follow me on
The Path Beyond on Twitter
The Path Beyond
Terms of use
© The Path Beyond 2014